Happy Halloween

Well..  It’s been a while.  I’ve been caught up with trying to keep my photography spirit alive and working to pay for newer,  better equipment. Fall is in full force and sorry I was away for so long. Halloween is upon us and I’m more that excited to have Halloween off from my everyday job. I’m ready to bring out the camera and get some awesome shots of everyone in their costumes. I photographed a wedding a month ago and have some great photos to share with everyone.  They will be up soon. Also planning on a couple of photo shoots in the next two weeks so hopefully those will be up soon too! Hope everyone is doing well.  Let me know if anyone wants some fun fall pictures or some amazing winter ones here in the next few weeks so we can start planning. I’m ready for some fun! Maybe I will even recruit some people for a masked photo shoot I want to do soon.

Leave a comment